I hope you enjoy your visit to the Sleep No More website.  Please let me know what you think of the site.
Ta Very Much to the following:

Bob Sacco (for suggesting the site in the first place), Nick Robinson, Mr. Gil, Alexander King, Dan Tancer, Scott White, Jack Rabid, Niklas Tibbling, Johan Huysse, Alan Lee, Simon Dell, Mark Finnigan, Simon Robinson, plus everyone who has e-mailed me about the site and The Comsat Angels (for the music, obviously!). I would especially like to take this opportunity to thank Stephen Fellows for the enthusiasm he has shown towards this site, and for the many exclusive pictures he let me use.

Tony Kinson

"I know you had some ambitious plans 
the big, bad world did not agree..."
What Else!?
Stephen Fellows
Kevin Bacon
Stephen Fellows - Guitars & Vocals
Kevin Bacon - Bass Guitar
Mik Glaisher
Andy Peake
Mik Glaisher - Drums
Andy Peake - Keyboards & Vocals
Simon Anderson - Guitar (from 1993)
Terry Todd - Bass guitar
(replacing Kevin Bacon from 1993)
This site is a Home Of The Strange production
Designed & written by Tony Kinson - 1996 to 2006
CSA (and related) news
Currently available
Live shows archive
CSA History
Interviews / press
Back to the start
CSA Albums
Mailing List
Stephen Fellows